Docentes

Alberto Moreira Jorge Júnior

Alberto Moreira Jorge Júnior
E-mail: moreira@ufscar.br
Telefone: (16) 3351-9478

Alessandra de Almeida Lucas

Alessandra de Almeida Lucas
E-mail: alucas@ufscar.br
Telefone: (16) 3351-8532

Ana Candida Martins Rodrigues

Ana Candida Martins Rodrigues
E-mail: acmr@ufscar.br
Telefone: (16) 3351-8524

Ana Paula da Luz

Ana Paula da Luz
E-mail: analuz@ufscar.br
Telefone: (16) 3351-8601

Carlos Alberto Della Rovere

Carlos Alberto Della Rovere
E-mail: rovere@ufscar.br
T
elefone: (16) 3351-8525

Docente

Carlos Henrique Scuracchio
E-mail: carlos.scu@ufscar.br
Telefone: (16) 3306-6553

Claudemiro Bolfarini

Claudemiro Bolfarini
E-mail: cbolfa@ufscar.br
Telefone: (16) 3351-8534

Claudio Shyinti Kiminami

Claudio Shyinti Kiminami
E-mail: kiminami@ufscar.br
Telefone: (16) 3351-8468

Conrado Ramos Moreira Afonso

Conrado Ramos Moreira Afonso
E-mail: conrado@ufscar.br
Telefone: (16) 3351-8503

Daniel Rodrigo Leiva

Daniel Rodrigo Leiva
E-mail: daniel.leiva@ufscar.br
Telefone: (16) 3351-8501

Edgar Dutra Zanotto

Edgar Dutra Zanotto
E-mail: dedz@ufscar.br
Telefone: (16) 3351-8556

Docente

Edson Roberto Leite
E-mail: derl@ufscar.br
Telefone: (16) 3351-9567

Francisco Gil Coury

Francisco Gil Coury
E-mail: fgcoury@ufscar.br
Telefone: (16) 3351-8468

Guilherme Yuuki Koga

Guilherme Yuuki Koga
E-mail: gykoga@ufscar.br
Telefone: (16) 3351-8648

Guilherme Zepon

Guilherme Zepon
E-mail: zepon@ufscar.br
Telefone: (16) 3351-8507

José Antonio Eiras

José Antônio Eiras
E-mail: eiras@ufscar.br
Telefone: (16) 3351-9725

José Eduardo Spinelli

José Eduardo Spinelli
E-mail: spinelli@ufscar.br
Telefone: (16) 3351-8512

Docente

José Manoel Marconcini
E-mail: jose.marconcini@embrapa.br
Telefone: (16) 2107-2801

Docente

Juliano Marini
E-mail: juliano.marini@ufscar.br
Telefone: (16) 3351-8526

Leonardo Bresciani Canto

Leonardo Bresciani Canto
E-mail: leonardo@ufscar.br
Telefone: (16) 3351-8515

Lidiane Cristina Costa

Lidiane Cristina Costa
E-mail: lidiane@ufscar.br
Telefone: (16) 3351-8530

Luiz Antonio Pessan

Luiz Antonio Pessan
E-mail: pessan@ufscar.br
Telefone: (16) 3351-8533

Marcello Rubens Barsi Andreeta

Marcello Rubens Barsi Andreeta
E-mail: andreeta@ufscar.br
Telefone: (16) 3351-8256

Docente

Márcio Raymundo Morelli
E-mail: morelli@ufscar.br
Telefone: (16) 3351-8508

Docente

Marco Aurélio Liutheviciene
E-mail: mcordeiro@ufscar.br
Telefone: (16) 3351-8541

Murilo Camuri Crovace

Murilo Camuri Crovace
E
-mail: mcc@ufscar.br
Telefone: (16) 3351-8529

Pedro Augusto de Paula Nascente

Pedro Augusto de Paula Nascente
E-mail: nascente@ufscar.br
Telefone: (16) 3351-8528

Docente

Piter Gargarella
E-mail: piter@ufscar.br
Telefone: (16) 3306-6530

Rodrigo Bresciani Canto

Rodrigo Bresciani Canto
E-mail: rbcanto@ufscar.br
Telefone: (16) 3351-8518

Victor Carlos Pandolfelli

Victor Carlos Pandolfelli
E-mail: vicpando@ufscar.br
Telefone: (16) 3351-8202

Vitor Luiz Sordi

Vitor Luiz Sordi
E-mail: sordi@ufscar.br
Telefone: (16) 3351-8506

Walter José Botta Filho

Walter José Botta Filho
E-mail: wjbotta@ufscar.br
Telefone: (16) 3351-9479